Herbs Thai Kitchen

We stopped in to Herbs Thai Kitchen in Brick and I was able to get a really nice gluten free, dairy free meal. The staff was so friendly and they were more than willing to accommodate my gluten free and dairy free issues.  They also have vegan options as well.  

I ordered the pineapple curry shrimp. It was made with coconut milk and there were a lot of shrimp. It was a nice meal, but it is very spicy and I do wish it had more veggies.  It comes with a side of white rice.  I will definitely ask for my dish to be milder next time I go, but I will definitely go back.   I enjoyed the meal and love that they were able to adjust the menu for me.

The restaurant was very nice and the menu is quite extensive.  They have a lot of meat dishes, but also vegetable dishes as well.  Most of the menu can be adjusted for gluten free and dairy free, except the appetizers.  

Here’s a brief video from our visit. 





Leave a Reply

